Board of Directors

About the board of directors here

President Rick Haness President@texascouncilffi.com
Vice President  

Vice.President@texascouncilffi.com

Secretary Jim Richards Secretary@texascouncilffi.com
Treasurer Reid Winger Treasurer@texascouncilffi.com
Membership Chair Rick Haness Membership@texascouncilffi.com
Conservation Chair Russell Husted Conservation@texascouncilffi.com
Education Chair Jack Gillis Education@texascouncilffi.com
Women’s Program Chair Gwen Sitton Womens.Outreach@texasouncilffi.com
Past President Andy Payne PastPresident@texascouncilffi.com
     
Casting Director Steven Weaver Casting@texascouncilffi.com
Communications Russell Husted Communications@texascouncilffi.com
Fly Tying Chair Ron Mayfield Fly.Tying@texascouncilffi.com
TP&WD Liaison Keira Quam keira.quam@tpwd.texas.gov
Webmaster Tim Gikas Webmaster@texascouncilffi.com
Youth Outreach Chair Austin Orr Youth.Outreach@texascounccilffi.com
     
Board Rep of FFI Dutch Baughman Director.At.Large@texascouncilffi.com
Board Rep of FFI Barry Webster barrytwebster@gmail.com