Board of Directors

About the board of directors here

PresidentRick Haness[email protected]
Vice President 

[email protected]

Secretary [email protected]
TreasurerMichael Quigley[email protected]
Membership ChairBrett Morehead[email protected]
Conservation ChairRussell Husted[email protected]
Education ChairDani Rose[email protected]
Women’s Program ChairBeth Bierman[email protected]
Past PresidentAndy Payne[email protected]
 Casting Director Jim Hund [email protected]
Casting DirectorCari Ray[email protected]
CommunicationsKatie Cowen[email protected]
Fly Tying ChairMike Hawkins[email protected]
TP&WD LiaisonKeira Quam[email protected]
WebmasterTim Gikas[email protected]
Youth Outreach ChairAustin Orr[email protected]
Director at Large [email protected]
Director At LargeBarry Webster[email protected]